Testimonials & Reviews

The Van Orman Dental Group

Jeffrey B. Van Orman, DMD

Dentist located in Southwest Metro Area, Lake Oswego, OR

18 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey B. Van Orman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey B. Van Orman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brin O.
Submitted 05/09/19
As always, as good of an experience one could imagine going to the dentist. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/23/19
The Dr and staff are always consistently professional, kind and caring. Every time I come in they treat me like family. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Svetlana* B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome staff, great atmosphere. They do their job very well.
Erika R.
Submitted 04/15/19
There is a reason I have been a patient of Van Orman Dental for many years. He and his staff always give 100%!
Shaun* A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly and thorough!
Eben(Cole) O.
Submitted 04/11/19
Friendly team, great care!
Joe R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff, and Dr Van Orman is dedicated, smart, fast working and knowledgeable.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience for a cowardly patient. Dr. VanOrman’s work is as skilled as he is nice!!
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent as always. Five Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/08/19
You will not find better or more personalized care than at the Van Ornan dental group. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have had numerous procedures. They have helped me with every aspect of my dental care from insurance to follow up. Dr. VanIrman is a perfectionist and stands by his work. The entire office staff is like family. Highly recommend.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr VanOrman and his staff are the best! I highly recommended them!
Leonard H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Best Dental Care I have ever had over the last 10 years with Dr Van Orman’s group!!
Emma W.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. VanOrman takes care of me. He knows me and im so comfortable in his chair and his office. Which, if youre anything like me when it comes to dental care and treatment, is saying a lot. He and his staff are personable and always give that level of care and service that make a provider stand out. My most recent visit was a cleaning. During that visit it became clear i needed a crown replaced. They just happened to have a time slot open right then so they jumped in and got to work. Awesome! Well as awesome as a crown replacement can be.
Gregory"Greg" S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dentist was able to get in at a moments notice. Patient for life.
Gregory"Greg" S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Always a great dentist that is why I come back. He always fits me it even on Monday with an emergency.
Scott T.
Submitted 05/08/18
Family friendly. Always prompt, on time and thorough. I always enjoy my visits at Van Orman.
Regina N.
Submitted 05/04/18
Fast, pain free, easy treatment
Ivey 'Wayne' D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Always impressed with professional service by Dr. V and staff. Quality services is a standard at this Dental Office.